Solved Bnet disconnection

Discussion in 'Help Desk' started by meku977, Feb 29, 2020.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. meku977

meku977 Member

Hey, so it's my first time here on this realm, unfortunately i've been having some problems with bnet.
    After some time of Afking or just actively playing in the game it disconnects me from bnet, I can still play and people can join my game, but I cannot use any bnet commands ( /f o /f msg for example ).
    So any thoughts?

2. inayat

inayat Head Game Master Moderator

This usually happens when you have more than 2 loaders open.
    Like muling with yourself or being in the same game with 2 different chars on same account.

Kefflar32 likes this.
  3. meku977

meku977 Member

Yeah i get that, the point is i have always seperate account for every mule i got, so I don't think it might be a problem.
    another few things to mention:
    1. The problem occurs only on my main acc, every mule account remains logged in bnet,
    2. It seems like spamming bnet commands keeps me logged in, everytime i get disconnected from bnet i have to login back.

Last edited: Feb 29, 2020
  4. Atox

Atox Senior Game Master Moderator

Hi there @meku977 we have this section for newcomers http://forum.europebattle.net/forums/introduce-yourself.844/ feel free to check it out, as for your issue could be one of the maphack or autoteleport that you are using or just a bad connection in general. Try to run only the game without any kind of maphack/auto-teleports and see if that helps.
    Cheers.

5. meku977

meku977 Member

Okay so i checked it out and it seems that my mh is most probably causing the issue.
    Turned it off and it's working, but it's weird somehow, since all my mules were also loaded with MH and it didn't disconnect them.

So I'm going to test D2BHMaphack out and will post here if it worked.
    Thank you for all replies.