GM Application JivkoEnev's Application

Discussion in 'Admin Applications' started by JivkoEnev, Apr 21, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. JivkoEnev

JivkoEnev Supporter

Name:
    Zhivko Enev
    Bulgaria / UK
    Online Time:
    As of Monday I am going back to work, where I work as a carer in a care home, probably on 12h shifts from 07:00 AM till 19:00 PM UTC and of course will be available on my days off work.
    Spoken Languages:
    Bulgarian, English
    Account Name:
    jikieluud (main) / FairyTrade (TopazChat)
    Game Playing Experience:
    I started playing while I was in junior school, ~ 11-12 years old. I've played in various servers for couple of years and have been here for about 3 years I think.
    How can you help the server?:
    I'm always up to help people any way I can. As long as I am online I am always observing my TopazChat and what's happening, even when I'm teleporting try to help people with issues or rushes/ubers. My forum activity is not the best, I can honestly admit that, probably because some of the things we are discussing in the game chat. But I always strive to be better and in another game I managed to go through the ladder from User -> Server Admin -> Ban Squad -> Global Moderator -> Administrator (default red).
    Anything else..I don't know, maybe if you guys have some questions towards me, I'd be happy to answer them.

noxsexy likes this.
  2. noxsexy

noxsexy Active Member

( Sorry if i don't have to answer at this kind of posts )
    There are alot of people who help without being a GM ! Good luck ;)
    Just a qwick advice, read the guide before you apply. There is " Forum activity required ":tup::tup::tup:

Realmate and Atox like this.
  3. dafranco

dafranco Forum Legend

Hello and thanks for the apply , but after all the things you've done last season i will never vote for you! Good luck!

noxsexy likes this.
  4. inayat

inayat Head Game Master Moderator

Did i miss something?

5. Gix