GM Application kostasomer's Application

Discussion in 'Admin Applications' started by kostasomer, Mar 3, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. kostasomer

kostasomer Active Member

Name:
    LAZAROS
    Greece
    Online Time:
    Depends on work time..I usually work 13:00-21:00 or 08:00-16:00 so i can be either at the morning or at night till late,like 05:00-06:00..Well on forum i can be online all day since i rarely close my computer..BUt in game i can be like 4-6 hours per day maybe more but ill probably be afk..
    Spoken Languages:
    English,Greek
    Account Name:
    KOstasomer
    Game Playing Experience:
    Well ive been playing this game since i was like 10 years old .. Think i have good experience but still have alot to learn..Hmm to be honest i dont have any previous moderetaing experience but its always good to learn new stuff..Well i was like always a gamer.My first game was D2 after that played Counter-strike,World of warcaft etc etc..
    How can you help the server?:
    Well i know im kinda new on the forum and i dont expect u to accept me that easy,ive playing on server long ago but didnt give any attention on forum..Now i want to help people and make them stay and play on our server and maybe bring even more people cause its a circle.More people join more fun in game less boredom..Well be free to contact me at forum or in game any time.. ;) Cheers!

Stefansg, Fatty180 and Amophor like this.
  2. Stefansg

Stefansg Supporter

You are a nice guy , that's my opinion
    Just keep in mind that we can help people without being GM

kostasomer likes this.
  3. kostasomer

kostasomer Active Member

Thanks mate,well im alrdy doing that even though i started recently and i cant afford alot but still trying my best ;)

4. klaus

klaus Senior Member

Congratulations on your application.