GM Application lequeR's Application

Discussion in 'Admin Applications' started by lequeR, Mar 31, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. lequeR

lequeR Senior Member

Name:
    Willy
    Bulgaria
    Online Time:
    I'm a professional football player, besides that time of the day that I am busy with training , rest of the day is free for me and spend most of the day in the game. If I have to be accurate , I would say about 5-6 hours per day.
    Spoken Languages:
    Armenian(fluently)Bulgarian(fluently) English(Advanced) Russian (Advanced) Spanish ( Average)
    Account Name:
    lequersm Edvilton
    Game Playing Experience:
    I've been playing the game since 2004. I started playing in singleplayer , until the year of 2006. Since then I have played in many different servers all around the world. I've got high PVP,PVM,guides,builds experience. I'm familiar with the prices in the server, with the advantages and disadvantages that this server gives for specific character's builds. I've experimented allmost every variation of a build on all character classes and I know which class/build is best for what.
    How can you help the server?:
    My advantage is that I'm online very often. Most people from the server know me and many respect me. I think for that reason I can help for the friendly atmosphere in the games, specificly for the Duelz and Trades games . I also help with advices for builds,guides. Most of the time I give accurate price checks about the items for the time being. I give good pvp Tips ( thanks to my friends in game Ionut and Andrei who teached me a lot about PvP) , for PVM. I will try to be always there when needed , try to protect people being scammed and do everything for the good of the server. I also have my bad manniers which you are already aware of. Fortunately I think I've conquered my bad habits and I act more professional.

markodzzz, PvP-Forumer and Fatty180 like this.
  2. bereavement

bereavement Senior Member