What's next?

Discussion in 'General Discussions' started by Iker, Jun 30, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Iker

Iker Supporter

Hello everyone,

I have a simple question: "what's next?". And let me explain myself.

I've been playing for a few months now, and I am at a point where I see that the only thing left for me in the server is to do 2k runs of Nithtalak trying to get a Unique Sacred Armor... The server is great, of course, but now that I have a few Bers, a "good" char (with enigma, hoto, etc), I feel like nothing is left to play for! So I wanted to hear what you guys do to keep de hype at the top every time you open D2!

I used to play on battle.net 7 years ago, and I remember that everything was about PVP, getting into a clan, and try to duel a lot, but here I don't see that spirit, everything seems to be about doing runs.

If any of you like PVP, I'd love to meet you, so you can explain me how "does it work" around here.

Thank you in advance. :)

2. Evils

Evils Active Member

Yeah m2... id like to know if theres LOW LVL pvp... 9... 30...

3. aBUCHa

aBUCHa Well-Known Member

play hc

Fatty180 likes this.
  4. Iker

Iker Supporter

Yes, that'd be nice.

I feel it is the same as SC, but if you die, you lose everything. I've never seen the point, really. If your internet drops, and you get lagged, you can easily get killed and lose everything, right?

5. Gix

Gix Founder