Solved Quick Next Game

Discussion in 'Help Desk' started by jenyas90, Jan 30, 2024.

1. jenyas90

jenyas90 Senior Member

Hi peoples, I have a big problem with my favorite game diablo2 on lovely server.
    I have been playing here for 4 years, after resetting I updated my computer, the problem remained and I do not know what to do.
    Flies out at a quick exit.
    Quick Next Game Key: VK_5 In my maphack.
    I use this to quickly rejoin 8 clients diablo2 for exp.
    After each exit, 1-3 windows fly out with this error: Halt
    Expression: Unrecoverable internal error 006e94b9
    I want to finally do the 99 level, but it's impossible to play like that, is there anyone who can help with this problem?
    He used different maphacks, installed Win10, everywhere on behalf of the administrator and compatibility with XP, chose different graphics modes - crashes and nothing changes. I am tired. Please help.
    If you leave the game through Esc - Save And Exit Game - nothing crashes, people playing here create a game with 8 clients in 10 seconds, it takes me a minute, it's sad. Or maybe there is a way that autogamenext does not work through a quick exit?
    I apologize in advance for poor English, I wrote through a translator. Thank you.
    Before that, im played 4 years on win7 and with a weaker PC - there were constantly these mistakes

Attached Files:

Last edited: Jan 30, 2024
  2. Herlikium

Herlikium Supporter

Привет!

I have the same problem, a minor solution - I first join game with 4 clients, kill travi and than join with other 4 clients (in my case - maximum clients in 1 attempt is 6 and remaining 2 going to error). So you should find something to do during 1 min and than join till full party.

3. jenyas90

jenyas90 Senior Member

This error when leaving the game, goes to the main one in the chat, switching to another window, pressing "5" and the error.

4. Herlikium

Herlikium Supporter