Hello :]

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by Marzu, Oct 24, 2020.

1. Marzu

Marzu Member

Hey everyone!
    I'm Marzu, 28 from Norway! Been away from Diablo 2 a long time now and I really miss it. Been playing diablo, 2 and 3 for ages so lots of history with the game and story. I work as a teacher so I can't spend as much time as I would want on the game hehe. Really looking forward to play again.

Hope there is people out here that might want to talk and play sometime. Makes the game more interesting when you can talk and discuss. Let me know if anyone got a discord server or some other type of communication programs where some of you normally meet!
    Cheers

2. inayat

inayat Head Game Master Moderator

Hi and welcome.

Marzu likes this.
  3. colder

colder One of the Legends Game Master

Hey and welcome @Marzu on our biggest private community of D2

Marzu likes this.
  4. kiwifruit

kiwifruit Game Master

Hey and welcome @Marzu. I don't have extensive amounts of time to play either but I do enjoy this server. Hope you like it. Feel free to message in the forum, I find this convenient - there are private conversations. I know some Latin players had a discord but have not heard of anything else.
    I did rush a guy who works as a teacher the other day - maybe that was you? :)

5. Kefflar32

Kefflar32 Well-Known Member

hi man O/
    click on ENTER CHAT button. u will join the channel where ppl trade and chat

Marzu likes this.
  6. Marzu

Marzu Member

Thnx! I was not on yday but cool that he or she was a teacher. currently in the family cabin in the woods with my wife and dog :) i just think its hard to keep track of who is playing and stuff. Thats why i want a discord server where we can quickly see whos on and group up to do stuff together regardless of voice. Not sure if there is rules about advertising for a discord server on these forums tho.

kiwifruit likes this.
  7. sphinx25

sphinx25 Well-Known Member

Welcome, mate!

Marzu likes this.